RSS

Emergency Post: I Just Saw MC Hammer Perform/Sing/Butcher “Too Legit To Quit”

13 Oct

First watch the YouTube clip above. Once you stop laughing begin reading.

Let’s begin…

     So I was watching the B.E.T. awards. Why? Well, I had it on the DVR and I didn’t…I think I heard someone say it was a good show so…I’m a Dope. I wasted an hour of my life minus commercials.

    MC Hammer caught my attention. I couldn’t believe he was anywhere near a stage performing “Too Legit To Quit.” I felt bad and hopeless at the same time. I had that feeling you get when you see a kid getting bullied. You want to stop it, but you know they’ll keep doing it once you’re not looking.

    I don’t have much else to say. I’ll just let Hammer speak for himself.

-Kortney Shane

Comedian (Maybe a writer)

www.facebook.com/kshanecomedy

www.youtube.com/kshanecomedy

KortneyShaneComedy@gmail.com

https://thekortneyshanepillar.wordpress.com/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in Pop-Culture

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
